Vendas e Contas de Clientes

Business Development Managers

Phil Goode

Senior Business Development Manager
International
Mobile +61 (0) 418 908 898
Email phil@rct-global.com

Phil Goode

Mike Thomas

Business Development Manager
Africa
Mobile +27 83 292 4246
Email miket@rct-global.com

Mike Thomas

Greg Kerr

Account Manager
USA
Mobile +1 801 558 9067
Email gregk@rct-global.com

Greg Kerr

Vern Deveau

VP Business Development
Canada
Mobile +1 705 665 2499
Email vernd@rct-global.com

Vern Deveau

Stephen Macarow

Business Development Manager
Russia / CIS (РОССИЯ / СНГ)
Telefone +7 (910) 411 11-74
Email stephenm@rct-global.com

Stephen Macarow

Martín Vega

Business Development Manager
South America
Mobile +56 9 7387 2385
Email martinv@rct-global.com

Martín Vega


Account Managers

Ryan Noden

Account Manager
Mobile +61 (0) 417 983 822
Email ryann@rct-global.com

Ryan Noden

Shane Smith

Account Manager
Mobile +61 (0) 419 928 752
Email shanes@rct-global.com

Shane Smith

Phill Dean

Account Manager
Mobile +61 (0) 419 092 996
Email pdean@rct-global.com

Phill Dean

Wayne Carrington

Account Manager
Mobile +61 (0) 437 085 664
Email waynec@rct-global.com

Wayne Carrington

Gavin Selth

Account Manager
Mobile +61 (0) 419 195 755
Email gavins@rct-global.com

Gavin Selth

Len Whitney

Account Manager
Mobile +61 (0) 408 066 778
Email lenw@rct-global.com

Len Whitney


Industrial Account Managers

Grahame Don

Business Development Manager
Mobile +61 (0) 427 669 194
Email grahamed@rct-global.com

Grahame Don

Natalie Molluso

Account Manager
Mobile +61 (0) 419 104 325
Email nataliem@rct-global.com

Natalie Molluso