Branches & Offices

RCT Perth – Head Office

Australia
Admin +61 (0) 8 9353 6566
Sales +61 (0) 8 9353 6577
Fax +61 (0) 8 9353 6578
Email info@rct-global.com
Sales sales-perth@rct-global.com
Service service-perth@rct-global.com
Office Unit 1-5/511 Abernethy Rd, Kewdale WA 6105
Post PO Box 291, Cloverdale WA 6985

RCT Kalgoorlie

Australia
Phone +61 (0) 8 9021 1600
Fax +61 (0) 8 9091 4927
Email info@rct-global.com
Sales sales-kalgoorlie@rct-global.com
Service service-kalgoorlie@rct-global.com
Office 24 Percy Rd, Kalgoorlie WA 6430

RCT Brisbane

Australia
Phone +61 (0) 7 3385 0172
Fax +61 (0) 7 3385 0173
Email info@rct-global.com
Sales sales-brisbane@rct-global.com
Service service-brisbane@rct-global.com
Office Unit 1 / 27 Flinders Parade, North Lakes QLD 4509

RCT Mt Isa

Australia
Phone +61 (0) 7 4749 0233
Fax +61 (0) 7 4749 0232
Email info@rct-global.com
Sales sales-mt-isa@rct-global.com
Service service-mt-isa@rct-global.com
Office 1A Ryan Rd, Mt Isa QLD 4825

RCT Melbourne

Australia
Phone +61 (0) 3 9545 5859
Fax +61 (0) 3 9545 6193
Email info@rct-global.com
Sales sales-melbourne@rct-global.com
Service service-melbourne@rct-global.com
Office Melbourne VIC 3000

RCT Africa

Africa
Mobile +27 83 292 4246
Email info@rct-global.com
Sales sales-africa@rct-global.com
Service service-africa@rct-global.com
Office Johannesburg, South Africa

RCT USA

North America
Phone +1 801 938 9214
Fax +1 801 846 0506
Email info@rct-global.com
Sales sales-usa@rct-global.com
Service service-usa@rct-global.com
Office 7174 South 400 West, Suite 4, Midvale, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84047

RCT Canada

North America
Phone +1 705 590 4001
Email info@rct-global.com
Sales sales-canada@rct-global.com
Service service-canada@rct-global.com
Office 3307 Hwy 144, Chelmsford, Sudbury, Ontario, P0M 1L0

RCT Russia / CIS (РОССИЯ / СНГ)

Russia / CIS (РОССИЯ / СНГ)
Phone +7 (910) 411 11-74
Email info@rct-global.com
Sales sales-russia@rct-global.com
Service service-russia@rct-global.com
Office Moscow, Russia

RCT South America

South America
Phone +56 9 7387 2385
Email info@rct-global.com
Sales sales-southamerica@rct-global.com
Service service-southamerica@rct-global.com
Office Santiago, Chile

Send Enquiry

Please send us a message using the contact form below, or alternatively email us directly at the addresses listed above.





Name*

Position*

Company*

Email*

Phone*

Country*

Referrer

Subject

Enquiry*