Service

Western Australia, Northern Territory, South Australia

Dean Stewart

Branch Manager
West Coast
Phone +61 (0) 8 9352 3137
Mobile +61 (0) 409 375 884
Email deans@rct-global.com

Paul Taylor

Field Service Co-ordinator
West Coast
Phone +61 (0) 8 9352 3136
Mobile +61 (0) 437 150 233
Email pault@rct-global.com

Western Australia Goldfields

Rick Radcliffe

Branch Manager
Goldfields
Phone +61 (0) 8 9021 1600
Mobile +61 (0) 409 373 803
Email rickr@rct-global.com

Dale Beeson

Field Service Co-ordinator
Goldfields
Phone +61 (0) 8 9352 3143
Mobile +61 (0) 408 328 702
Email daleb@rct-global.com

Queensland, Victoria, New South Wales, Tasmania

Jack Gee

Branch Manager
East Coast
Phone +61 (0) 7 3385 0172
Mobile + 61 (0) 418 934 949
Email jackg@rct-global.com

Jared Collard

Field Service Co-ordinator
East Coast
Phone +61 (0) 7 3385 0172
Mobile + 61 (0) 488 179 120
Email jaredc@rct-global.com

International Service Support

Africa

Africa
Phone +61 (0) 8 9353 6577
Email service-africa@rct-global.com

Canada

North America
Phone +1 705 590 4002
Email service-canada@rct-global.com

USA

North America
Phone +1 801 938 9214
Email service-usa@rct-global.com

Russia / CIS (РОССИЯ / СНГ)

Russia / CIS (РОССИЯ / СНГ)
Phone +61 (0) 8 9353 6577
Email service-russia@rct-global.com

South America

South America
Phone +61 (0) 7 3385 0172
Email service-southamerica@rct-global.com

Other regions

International
Phone +61 (0) 8 9353 6577
Email service-perth@rct-global.com