Servicio Técnico

Australia Occidental, Territorio del Norte, Australia del Sur

Dean Stewart

Branch Manager
West Coast
Teléfono +61 (0) 8 9352 3137
Móvil +61 (0) 409 375 884
Correo Electrónico deans@rct-global.com

Paul Taylor

Field Service Co-ordinator
West Coast
Teléfono +61 (0) 8 9352 3136
Móvil +61 (0) 437 150 233
Correo Electrónico pault@rct-global.com

Western Australia Goldfields

Rick Radcliffe

Branch Manager
Goldfields
Teléfono +61 (0) 8 9021 1600
Móvil +61 (0) 409 373 803
Correo Electrónico rickr@rct-global.com

Dale Beeson

Field Service Co-ordinator
Goldfields
Teléfono +61 (0) 8 9352 3143
Móvil +61 (0) 408 328 702
Correo Electrónico daleb@rct-global.com

Queensland, Victoria, Nueva Gales del Sur, Tasmania

Jack Gee

Branch Manager
East Coast
Teléfono +61 (0) 7 3385 0172
Móvil + 61 (0) 418 934 949
Correo Electrónico jackg@rct-global.com

Jared Collard

Field Service Co-ordinator
East Coast
Teléfono +61 (0) 7 3385 0172
Móvil + 61 (0) 488 179 120
Correo Electrónico jaredc@rct-global.com

Soporte Internacional

África

Africa
Teléfono +61 (0) 8 9353 6577
Correo Electrónico service-africa@rct-global.com

Canada

North America
Teléfono +1 705 590 4002
Correo Electrónico service-canada@rct-global.com

USA

North America
Teléfono +1 801 938 9214
Correo Electrónico service-usa@rct-global.com

Russia / CIS (РОССИЯ / СНГ)

Russia / CIS (РОССИЯ / СНГ)
Teléfono +61 (0) 8 9353 6577
Correo Electrónico service-russia@rct-global.com

América del Sur

South America
Teléfono +1 801 938 9214
Correo Electrónico service-southamerica@rct-global.com

Other regions

International
Teléfono +61 (0) 8 9353 6577
Correo Electrónico service-perth@rct-global.com